Provincial Office Bearers

Eastern Cape

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Loyiso Mdingi 079 890 0800 mdingiloyi@yahoo.com
Deputy Chairperson Bongiwe Mcitwa 078 900 9481 bongiwemcitwa15@gmail.com
Secretary Zamikhaya Skade 082 972 8813 zamikhayaskade@gmail.com
Deputy Secretary Xolani Prusente 073 743 4232 xolani.prusente@gmail.com
Treasurer Ntombizonke Twetwa 082 759 5010/083 345 7512 ec.secretary@popcru.org.za
Prov. Gender coordinator Siphokazi Majiza 083 773 0528 majizas@yahoo.com

Free State

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Mokalapa Pakiso 082 372 3565 mokalapa.p@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Peake Sandile 073 930 5117 spmasando@gmail.com
Secretary Mahlatsi Chakale Amelia 072 466 4022 fs.secretary@popcru.org.za
Deputy Secretary Kelepile Direko 082 575 4139 kelepiledireko@gmail.com
Treasurer Nelisa Riet 076 171 8017

Gauteng

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Vusimuzi Tshabalala 082 492 4649 V2Mshengu@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Naughty Magoai 076 609 7130 naughtym27@gmail.com
Secretary Lerata Motsiri 084 253 0011 / 082 740 6425 gt.secretary@popcru.org.za
Deputy Secretary J Mahlobogoane 074 665 8380/ 072 514 2234 mahlobogoanejs@gmail.com
Treasurer Rashie Mankoe 084 033 1225 rashiemankoe83@gmail.com

Kwa Zulu Natal

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Mbongeni Jeffrey Dladla 082 454 6000 / 082 446 1577 Jeffdladla123@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Amina Zodwa Sadeck 072 069 5540 sadeck@webmail.co.za
Secretary Innocentia Nthabeleng Molefe 0727344042 Kzn.secretary@popcru.org.za
Deputy Secretary Nkosinathi Greason Mthembu 078 291 6945 Ngm.ngmthembu12@gmail.com
Treasurer Mncedisi Mziwoxolo Dlamini 072 736 4100 Mncedisi1187@gmail.com
Case Coordinator Hlengiwe Msomi 078 507 2803

Limpopo

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Marurung Frans Masemola 082 368 4529 marurung24@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Finah Getruth Malungane 072 816 7598 fgmalungane@gmail.com
Secretary Hangwani Edwin Mashao 082 492 4798 hemashao@gmail.com
Deputy Secretary Nkojane Nelson Maesela 072 661 9887 maeselanello@gmail.com
Treasurer Alice Mabotja 079 381 1794 pmabotja15@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Life Monini 071 384 3509 moninilife91@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Star Mandla Mmadi 082 221 2011
Secretary Sipho Nkambule 072 915 1737 mp.secretary@gmail.com/nkambulesipho@yahoo.com
Deputy Secretary Stephina Mokoena 076 694 3686 Stephmmokoena50@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelinah Yende 083 587 0793 evelyende@yahoo.com

North West

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Solomon Lekhu 082 512 9645 Solly.mmetli@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Johnnie Dingake 083 368 9320 othusitsedingake@gmail.com
Secretary Mosadiwamaje Mokokong 083 315 1938 vmokokong@me.com
Deputy Secretary Gaolape Seokolo 072 419 1743 gaolapeseokolo@gmail.com
Treasurer Johnny Mekgwe 083 315 1938

Northern Cape

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Zamani Mathiso 082 297 3580 zakes.mathiso@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Temba Smit 071 758 3540 temba.smit@gmail.com
Secretary Boitumelo Pheleo 082 492 4916 nc.secretary@popcru.org.za
Deputy Secretary Margaret Molefe 073 521 2109 nc.coodinator@popcru.org.za
Treasurer Kelebogile Moeng 072 519 1088 moengmoeng@hotmail.com

Western Cape

Portfolio Name and Surname Mobile Numbers Email

Chairperson Conwe Flink 083 604 1775 conwef@gmail.com
Deputy Chairperson Beauty Stoffels 071 114 3132 beautystoffles@gmail.com
Secretary Mncedisi Mbolekwa 082 492 5059 mbolekwam@popcru.org.za
Deputy Secretary Xolile Marimani 083 496 3187 xolile.marimani@gmail.com
Treasurer Kathy Adamou – Yalandi 072 201 4501 kathyyalandi@yahoo.com